Reviews


Average Rating:

90 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Not for me

Take away arrived early but was not very hot. Overall the taste was not for me. The cauliflower in the aloo gobi was mushy. It all tasted the same. From the Bangal jafrani to the chicken tikka purée. Tried here as a friend recommended restaurant after she had eaten in.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th October 2019



Speedy and hot

Delivery arrived early, all food was delicious and piping hot.
placed by Georgia Betts on the 2nd June 2019



tasty tikka

Ordered chicken tikka main which came moist and nicely spiced. Sag aloo was also tasty. The onion bhajis were flat shaped and a little greasy although they tasted good. The main disappointment was the tiny salad. I did not seem to have mint sauce and a main salad for the chicken tikka.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th April 2019



Great food and service

Raja is top drawer, best take away in Hemel and always fast with delivery
placed by Simon Burridge on the 6th June 2018



Excellent

Really lovely food! Deffo ordering again
placed by Matt Kimsey on the 21st May 2018



Great price - Great food!

As above - Lovely food for a reasonable price! This makes it affordable more often. No onion salad included though & couldn’t find on menu so would like that sorted - otherwise top marks all round.
placed by Bill Watts on the 21st May 2018



quality seems to have slipped this year

Last three orders we've noticed the currys have the same superb flavour but very little substance. Mostly gravy now. Yesterdays King Prawn Vindaloo had TWO tiny prawns! My wife didn't detect it was Prawn until I told her. LOL We've loved this place for years but the economy may be squeezing us all these days
placed by Debbie Kennedy on the 3rd April 2018



Great food

The food was great and the service excellent
placed by John Mallord on the 8th January 2018



Always pleased

Excellent flavour, excellent delivery. Maybe too much gravy in some dishes but the Naan helps with that. My favourite
placed by Steven Smith on the 18th December 2017



food delivered ahead of schedule :-)

quick and easy to place order, food arrived well in advance of delivery time slot and was hot and tasty. pleased with my service overall.
placed by Stephanie Routledge on the 13th November 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.